Exciting News!

Thank you so much for visiting Made in His Image’s blog, I am exceedingly grateful for your support! Thank you so much to those who have given financially, I am so incredibly thankful, as MIHI runs on donations. God has truly blessed Made in His Image and we are almost a year old. ‎And we are getting a new website!!!!! I’m very exciting! The new website is madeinHisimage.org and it will be launched soon! I will resume my regular blogging as soon as we launch the site. I can’t wait to show you!!

2 thoughts on “Exciting News!

Leave a Reply

